Meet The Team


Mark Bridge – MNAEA, MARLA
Managing Director

Call: 01925 267070   Email: Office@MarkAntonyEstates.com

Lynda Bridge
Director

Call: 01925 267070   Email: Office@MarkAntonyEstates.com

Jenny Norton - MARLA, BA (Hons)
Branch Manager

Call: 01925 267070   Email: Jenny@MarkAntonyEstates.com

Katie Grimwood - BSc (Hons)
Estates Sales Manager

Call: 01925 267070   Email: Katie@MarkAntonyEstates.com

Dominic Tilley
Financial Advisor

Call: 01925 267070   Email: Office@MarkAntonyEstates.com

Katherine Faulkner
Property Consultant

Call: 01925 267070   Email: Katherine@MarkAntonyEstates.com

Sandra Whelan
Property Consultant

Call: 01925 267070   Email: Sandra@MarkAntonyEstates.com

Laura Corcoran
Administration Team

Call: 01925 267070   Email: Laura@MarkAntonyEstates.com

Leah Jones
Administration Team

Call: 01925 267070   Email: Leah@MarkAntonyEstates.com

Vicky Jones
Viewing Representative

Call: 01925 267070   Email: Vicky@MarkAntonyEstates.com

James Bridge
Administration Team

Call: 01925 267070   Email: Office@MarkAntonyEstates.com